• Cal17

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Start of Term Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
End of Term Friday 21st December 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Spring Term 2019

Start of Term Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
End of Term Friday 5th April 2019

INSET Day: Monday 7th January 2019 

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Summer Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
End of Term Friday 19th July 2019

INSET Days: Monday 3rd June 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019