• Crowd 1

Secondary School Transfer

Click on the e-admissions icon to go straight to the online application site for Secondary School Transfer. 

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 20.46.59

 

Click on the icon below for Wandsworth Secondary School Admissions advice.

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 20.38.50

Choosing a Wandsworth Secondary School, click on the icon below.

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 20.53.37

Important information about changes to applying for a Wandsworth Secondary School - The Wandsworth Y6 test will be held in Spetember 2017 for children starting secondary school in 2018

 

Please click on the document below for further information

20170707104212085

 

Ark Putney Academy

 

Date Time
Summer Term* Contact school*
Monday, 25 September 2017 9am to 10.45am
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 9am to 10.45am
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 9am to 10.45am
Thursday, 28 September 2017 9am to 10.45am

 

Ashcroft Technology Academy

 

Date Time
Monday, 26 June 2017 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 9am to 11am*
Thursday, 29 June 2017 9am to 11am*
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 6pm to 8pm
Thursday, 14 September 2017 9am to 11am*
Friday, 15 September 2017 9am to 11am*

 

Bolingbroke Academy

 

Date Time
Thursday, 12 October 2017                    5.15pm to 7.15pm
Saturday, 14 October 2017 9.30am to 12.30am

 

Burntwood School

 

Date Time
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 8.45am to 11am
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 6pm to 8pm
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 8.45am to 11am

 

Chestnut Grove Academy

 

Date Time
Monday, 26 June 2017 9am to 10.45am
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 9am to 10.45am
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 9am to 10.45am
Thursday, 28 September 2017 5pm to 8pm
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 9am to 10.45am

 

Ernest Bevin College

 

Date Time
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 9am to 11am
Friday, 23 June 2017 9am to 11am
Friday, 29 September 2017 9am to 11am
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 5.30pm to 8pm
Thursday, 5 October 2017 9am to 11am


Graveney School

 

Date Time
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 5.30pm to 8.30pm
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Thursday, 12 October 2017 9.30am to 12.30pm
Thursday, 12 October 2017 5.30pm to 8.30pm

 

Harris Academy Battersea

 

Date Time
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 9am to 11am
Thursday, 6 July 2017 9am to 11am
Thursday, 21 September, 2017 9am to 11am
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 9am to 11am
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 5pm to 7.30pm
Thursday, 28 September 2017 9am to 11am

 

Saint Cecilia's C of E School

 

Date Time
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 9am to 12noon
Monday, 18 September 2017 9am to 12noon
Thursday, 21 September 2017 6.30pm to 8.30pm
Monday, 16 October 2017 9am to 12 noon

 

St John Bosco College

 

Date Time
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 9am to 11am
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 9am to 11am
Thursday, 6 July 2017 9am to 11am
Monday, 18 September 2017 9am to 12pm
Saturday, 23 September 2017 9am to 11am
Monday, 16 October 2017 9am to 12noon


Southfields Academy

 

Date Time
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 8.45am to 10.30am
Friday, 14 July 2017 8.45am to 10.30am
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 8.45am to 10.45am
Friday, 22 September 2017 8.45am to 10.45am
Monday, 25 September 2017 8.45am to 10.45am
Thursday, 5 October 2017 5.30pm to 7.30pm
Monday, 9 October 2017 5.30pm to 7.30pm