FREE John Burns Primary iPhone & Android App

GSO Test

GSO Test

GSO Test

Home Learning

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Summer Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

End of Term

Friday 17th July 2020 (1:15pm)

INSET Days: Monday 20th July 2020 and Tuesday 21st July 2020

 Term Dates 2020-2021 

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

End of Term

Friday 18th December 2020 (1:30pm)

INSET Day: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 and Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Half Term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

End of Term

Wednesday 31st March 2021

INSET Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

End of Term

Thursday 22nd July 2021 (1:30pm)

INSET Days: Monday 7th June 2021 and Friday 23rd July 2021 

 Term Dates 2021-2022 

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

End of Term

Friday 17th December 2021 (1:30pm)

INSET Day: TBC

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

End of Term

Friday 1st April 2022

INSET Day: TBC

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

End of Term

Friday 22nd July 2022 (1:30pm)

INSET Days: TBC